Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Official Call for Nominations
Submit a Nomination to the IWPA Board of Directors

The IWPA Nominating Committee invites you to submit the names of individuals (or yourself) to serve on the IWPA Voting Board of Directors. The only criteria is that the name submitted be employed by an IWPA voting member company.  

You may submit up to three (3) names in the spaces below (forward any additional nominations directly to Annette).  The committee will review all submissions and then finalize their official slate of candidates for a membership vote in advance of our April 17-19 Convention in Vancouver, British Columbia. For your reference, below is list of IWPA's current Voting Board of Directors. 
IWPA Board Of Directors
Elizabeth Baldwin, Metropolitan Hardwood Floors
Cindy Newman, Newman Lumber 
Jennifer Brand, Bridgewell Resources
Chris Connelly, Wood Brokerage International
Geoff Doudera, Liberty Woods International
Craig Forester, Rex Lumber Co.

Carl Gade, The Penrod Company
Paul Gates, Tradelink Wood Products
JoAnn Gillebaard, Holland Southwest Int'l
Livingston Haskell, Lumber Liquidators
Kenny MacMaster, Argo Fine Imports
Alan McIlvain, Alan McIlvain Company

Bronson Newburger, Clarke Veneers & Plywood
Paul Platts, PRS Guitars
Greg Simon, Far East American
Warren Spitz, USC Forest Group
DavidWeed, Robert Weed Plywood

Please write below up to three eligible members from Voting member companies you wish to nominate to serve on IWPA's Voting Board of Directors.
Please enter your name and company name in the event we need to contact you regarding your nomination. Click "submit" when you are done.

IWPA - 4214 King Street - Alexandria, Virginia 22302
Phone: 703/820-6696; Fax: 703/820-8550; email

Copyright © 2008-2018 IWPA - All rights reserved

Connect with IWPA
Find us online in several social media forums.



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal